You can be better.

If you haven’t picked up on it yet, I love my community.

They are talented.

They are funny.

They are motivated.

They are passionate.

They are encouraging.

They are caring.

They are active.

Need I go on?

I hope this month you have seen a glimpse of my community.

I hope this month you have seen a glimpse of a dynamic community.

  • The more I live life with my community…
  • The more I really pay attention to what they are doing in their stories…
  • The more I see the impact they have on people’s lives…
  • The more I write about them…
  • The more I realize how much I want to contribute with them.
  • The more their actions encourage me to be better.

I love my community because they continue to challenge me to be better.

They may not even know it, but everything they do screams (encouragingly):

“We’re called, let’s go!”

“You got this!”

“Join us, let’s learn as we go”

“You can be better!”

Day 30 of 31: I love my community because they continue to challenge me to be better.

Join the conversation

