Chick-fil-A

Our community loves Chick-fil-A.

It doesn’t matter what time of day or what plans you already have, if Chick-fil-A is mentioned then that’s what your next meal will be.

If I hear the words “Chick-fil-A” my mind is flooded with thoughts:

  • Am I hungry? (I could eat)
  • Is it worth fighting the stop lights of Liberty? (Only for Chick-fil-A)
  • Can I find someone to go with me? (Is the sky blue?)
  • Are they serving breakfast or lunch/dinner? (Who cares!)
  • What should I order? (Number 4, pepper jack cheese, and a Dr. Pepper)

Chick-fil-A is always filled with great friends, good conversation, and tasty chicken.

Now all you want is Chick-fil-A!

That’s my pleasure.

Call a friend and treat yourself today!

Day 20 of 31: I love my community because they love Chick-fil-A. 

Join the conversation

