Friday Links | June 15

Jarred

In case you’ve missed it, it’s Euro 2012 time. This just gives me chills every time I watch it.

I like art and old/vintage things so I think this chromatic typewriter is pretty awesome.

In keeping with our theme of stories this week here are ten ways to start a story.

Think about this next time you’re bored.

Jordan

Here is my favorite article that came through my Google Reader this week.

I enjoyed a great sermon this past sunday.

I really want another handmade bow tie.

Read more about living a better story.

Join the conversation

